Client Catalogs Inspired Medical

Click on any of the manufacturers in the categories below to be linked directly to their website. Please contact us for pricing and/or delivery information.
MODALITIES
Electrotherapy & Ultrasound

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Hill Laboratories www.hilllabs.com
Chattanooga www.chattgroup.com
Roscoe Medical www.roscoemedical.com
Fabrication Enterprise www.fab-ent.com
Milliken Medical www.millikenmedical.com
Zimmer MedizinSystems  www.zimmerusa.com

Light

Dynatronicswww.dynatronics.com
Fabrication Enterprisewww.fab-ent.com
Milliken Medical www.millikenmedical.com
Zimmer Medizin www.zimmerusa.com

Cold and Hot

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Whitehall www.whitehallmfg.com
ProKold www.prokold.com
Chattanooga www.chattgroup.com
Fabrication Enterprise www.fab-ent.com

Compression
Iontophoresis

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
WR Medical www.wrmed.com
Axelgaard Mfg. www.axelgaard.com

Electrodes

Axelgaard Mfg. www.axelgaard.com
Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Chattanooga www.chattgroup.com

Biofeedback / Incontinence

Prometheus Group www.prometheusgroup.com
Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Milliken Medical www.millikenmedical.com
Utah Medical www.utahmed.com

Analgesics

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Milliken Medical www.millikenmedical.com
Fabrication Enterprise www.fab-ent.com

TREATMENT TABLES
Treatment Tables

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Armedica Mfg. www.armedicamfg.com
Hill Laboratories www.hilllabs.com
Chattanooga www.chattgroup.com
MedSurface www.medsurface.com
Clinton Industries www.clinton-ind.com
Hausman www.hausmann.com
Bailey www.baileymfg.com

REHAB EQUIPMENT
Rehab Equipment
CARDIO
Cardio

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Exertools www.exertools.com
Nautilus www.nautilusstrength.com
Schwinn www.schwinnequipment.com
SciFit 
www.scifit.com
Spirit Medical Systems  www.spiritmedicalsystems.com
Spirit Fitness www.spiritfitness.com
Water Rower
www.waterrower.com

DIAGNOSTIC & EVALUATION
Diagnostic & Evaluation

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Fabrication Enterprise www.fab-ent.com
Medline www.medline.com

LYMPHADEMA & WOUND CARE
Lymphadema & Wound Care

Bio Compression www.biocompression.com
Medline www.medline.com
Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Dedicated Distribution www.dedicateddistribution.com
Milliken Medical www.millikenmedical.com
BSN www.bsnmedical.com
Bird & Cronin www.birdcronin.com

MASSAGE
Massage

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Milliken Medical www.millikenmedical.com
PrePak Products www.prepakproducts.com

CLINICAL ACCESSORIES
Cleaners, Disinfectants, Sanitizers

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Milliken Medical www.millikenmedical.com
Medline www.medline.com

Gloves

Medline www.medline.com
Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Milliken Medical www.millikenmedical.com

Body Positioning

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Fabrication Enterprise www.fab-ent.com
OPTP www.optp.com
Elgin www.elginex.com

SPORTS MEDICINE
Sports Medicine
ORTHOPEDICS
Braces

DONJOY www.djoglobal.com
Aspen Medical www.aspenmp.com
DeRoyal www.deroyal.com
Breg www.breg.com
Bird & Cronin www.birdcronin.com
Hely Weber www.hely-weber.com
Serola Biomechanics www.serola.net
Ossur www.ossur.com
Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com

Hand Therapy

3 Point Products www.3pointproducts.com
Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
DeRoyal www.deroyal.com
Human Factors Engineering www.splinting.com
Chesapeake Medical www.chesapeakemedical.com

Contracture

Orthotic Rehab www.orpweb.com
Comfy Splints www.comfysplints.com
Ongoing Care Solutions www.ongoingcare.com
Leeder Group www.leedergroup.com

EXERCISE
Exercise

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Medical Fitness Solutions www.medicalfitsolutions.com
Therapeutic Dimensions www.myrangemaster.com
Stroops www.stroops.com
Elgin www.elginex.com
Exertools www.exertools.com
Fabrication Enterprise www.fab-ent.com
PrePak Products www.prepakproducts.com

BALANCE
Balance

Medical Fitness Solutions www.medicalfitsolutions.com
Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com

STRENGTH
Strength

Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Brookdale Medical www.brookdalemedical.com
Stroops www.stroops.com
Medical Fitness Solutions www.medicalfitsolutions.com
Hoist www.hoistfitness.com NK Fitness Products www.n-kproducts.com

HOME MODALITIES
Home Modalities

Roscoe Medical www.roscoemedical.com
ComforTrac www.comfortrac.net
ProMed Specialties www.promedspecialties.com
Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com

HYDROTHERAPY
Hydrotherapy
LONG TERM CARE 
Long Term Care

Medical Fitness Solutions www.medicalfitsolutions.com
Dynatronics www.dynatronics.com
Medline www.medline.com
Tuffcare www.tuffcare.com
Chattanooga www.chattgroup.com
Skil-Care www.skil-care.com